Uploaded Ad

'Green Bay WAY' Street Sign Giveaway

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 20, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image

Green Bay will host an ESPN Bracketbuster game on Saturday, February 18 at the Resch Center. Game opponent and time will be announced in early February. This game is a Festival Foods Family Game with $9 adult tickets and $7 youth tickets. Fans can also enjoy $1 hot dogs and $1 small soda. The first 750 fans in attendance will receive a 'Green Bay WAY" metal street sign, compliments of S&L Motors.

Following each Festival Foods Family Game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

SCHEDULE
Friday , January 20
Women's Tennis 
vs. Omaha
5:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , January 21
Women's Tennis 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , January 28
Women's Tennis 
at Marquette
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , February 03
Women's Tennis 
at Northern Illinois
1:00 PM
Dekalb, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 04
Women's Tennis 
at Chicago State
8:00 AM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Friday , March 24
Women's Tennis 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , March 25
Women's Tennis 
vs. South Dakota
TBA
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Sunday , March 26
Women's Tennis 
vs. Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , April 01
Women's Tennis 
at Oakland
3:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Sunday , April 02
Women's Tennis 
at Detroit Mercy
2:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , April 07
Women's Tennis 
vs. Milwaukee
TBA
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , April 08
Women's Tennis 
vs. UW-Eau Claire
9:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Women's Tennis 
vs. St. Norbert
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Friday , April 14
Women's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
2:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 15
Women's Tennis 
at UIC
10:00 AM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL