Kress Events Center Ticket Office

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 07, 2009
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Phone: 920.465.2625
Fax: 920.465.2652
Email: phoenixtickets@uwgb.edu


Physical Address:
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
Google maps

Mailing Address:
Kress Events Center - Ticket Office
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311

Hours of Operation:  8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

Event Box Office Hours: 
 
60 minutes before the start of an event.

Online Ordering
Order event tickets online at: www.ticketstaronline.com or via phone: 1-800-895-0071

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , October 03
Women's Tennis 
at Whitewater Invite
TBA
Whitewater, Wis.
 
Friday , October 17
Women's Tennis 
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
TBA
 
Friday , January 30
Women's Tennis 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , January 31
Women's Tennis 
at Marquette
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Thursday , February 12
Women's Tennis 
vs. Utah State
8:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , February 21
Women's Tennis 
at Bradley
TBA
Galesburg, Ill.
 
Women's Tennis 
at Western Illinois
TBA
Galesburg, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 28
Women's Tennis 
at IPFW
1:00 PM
Fort Wayne, Ind.
 
Sunday , March 01
Women's Tennis 
at IUPUI
9:00 AM
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Friday , March 13
Women's Tennis 
vs. Milwaukee
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , March 21
Women's Tennis 
at Detroit
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
 
Sunday , March 22
Women's Tennis 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , March 28
Women's Tennis 
vs. UW-La Crosse
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Women's Tennis 
vs. St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports