Click here to open a printable PDF order form.   Back


Click here to open a printable PDF order form.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , January 30
Women's Tennis 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , January 31
Women's Tennis 
at Marquette
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Thursday , February 12
Women's Tennis 
vs. Utah State
8:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , February 21
Women's Tennis 
at Bradley
TBA
Galesburg, Ill.
 
Women's Tennis 
at Western Illinois
TBA
Galesburg, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 28
Women's Tennis 
at IPFW
1:00 PM
Fort Wayne, Ind.
 
Sunday , March 01
Women's Tennis 
at IUPUI
9:00 AM
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Friday , March 13
Women's Tennis 
vs. Milwaukee
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , March 21
Women's Tennis 
at Detroit
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
 
Sunday , March 22
Women's Tennis 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , March 28
Women's Tennis 
vs. UW-La Crosse
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Women's Tennis 
vs. St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Friday , April 03
Women's Tennis 
at UIC
TBA
Griffith, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 04
Women's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 11
Women's Tennis 
vs. Cleveland State
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports