Click here to download and print a PDF order form.   Back

Click here to download and print a PDF order form.

SCHEDULE
Saturday , January 28
Women's Tennis 
at Marquette
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , February 03
Women's Tennis 
at Northern Illinois
1:00 PM
Dekalb, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 04
Women's Tennis 
at Chicago State
8:00 AM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Friday , March 24
Women's Tennis 
vs. Wright State
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , March 25
Women's Tennis 
vs. South Dakota
TBA
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Sunday , March 26
Women's Tennis 
vs. Northern Kentucky
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , April 01
Women's Tennis 
at Oakland
3:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Sunday , April 02
Women's Tennis 
at Detroit Mercy
2:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , April 07
Women's Tennis 
vs. Milwaukee
TBA
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , April 08
Women's Tennis 
vs. UW-Eau Claire
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Women's Tennis 
vs. St. Norbert
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Friday , April 14
Women's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
2:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 15
Women's Tennis 
at UIC
10:00 AM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL