Tuesday Timeout: February 19

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: February 19, 2013
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin updates fans on all things Phoenix Athletics, including this Saturday's women's basketball PinkZone game against Valparaiso at 2 p.m. at the Kress Center.

SCHEDULE
Saturday , April 01
Softball 
vs. Wright State
12:00 PM
De Pere, Wis. (at St. Norbert College)
 
Softball 
vs. Wright State
2:00 PM
De Pere, Wis. (at St. Norbert College)
 
Sunday , April 02
Softball 
vs. Wright State
11:00 AM
De Pere, Wis. (at St. Norbert College)
 
Tuesday , April 04
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 05
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 07
Softball 
at Oakland
2:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , April 08
Softball 
at Oakland
12:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Softball 
at Oakland
2:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Friday , April 14
Softball 
vs. Detroit
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 15
Softball 
vs. Detroit
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Detroit
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 18
Softball 
at UIC
5:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Wednesday, April 19
Softball 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL