Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Friday , March 03
Softball 
at Louisville
2:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Softball 
at Bowling Green
4:30 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Saturday , March 04
Softball 
at Indiana State
9:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Softball 
at Louisville
11:30 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Sunday , March 05
Softball 
at Bowling Green
9:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Friday , March 10
Softball 
at Drake
4:30 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Softball 
at Kansas
6:00 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Saturday , March 11
Softball 
at Kansas
4:30 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Softball 
at UMKC
7:00 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Sunday , March 12
Softball 
at Drake
9:00 AM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Friday , March 31
Softball 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 01
Softball 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 04
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 05
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL