Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , March 27
Softball 
at UIC
12:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , March 28
Softball 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Wednesday, April 01
Softball 
vs. UW-Parkside
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Softball 
vs. UW-Parkside
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 03
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 04
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 10
Softball 
vs. Wright State
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 11
Softball 
vs. Wright State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Wright State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 14
Softball 
at Wisconsin
3:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Softball 
at Wisconsin
5:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Friday , April 17
Softball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , April 18
Softball 
at Oakland
1:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese