Tuesday Timeout: January 8

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 08, 2013
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin brings Phoenix fans the first Tuesday Timeout of 2013 from the office of newly hired volleyball head coach Michaela Franklin. Gavin also previews a busy week of home basketball games for both the men's and women's teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , February 12
Softball 
at Western Illinois
12:45 PM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , February 13
Softball 
at Drake
2:45 PM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 | Live Stats  
Softball 
at Northern Iowa
7:15 PM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , February 14
Softball 
at Nebraska
8:00 AM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 | Live Stats  
Friday , February 19
Softball 
at Loyola
2:00 PM
Rosemount, Ill.
 
Softball 
at IUPUI
4:30 PM
Rosemount, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 20
Softball 
at Western Illinois
2:00 PM
Rosemount, Ill.
 
Softball 
at Eastern Kentucky
7:00 PM
Rosemount, Ill.
 
Sunday , February 21
Softball 
at Quinnipiac
9:00 AM
Rosemount, Ill.
 
Friday , March 04
Softball 
at St. John's
12:30 PM
Knoxville, Tenn.
 
Softball 
at Tennessee
5:30 PM
Knoxville, Tenn.
 
Saturday , March 05
Softball 
at UAB
10:00 AM
Knoxville, Tenn.
 
Softball 
at TBA
1:00 PM
Knoxville, Tenn.
 
Sunday , March 06
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Knoxville, Tenn.
 
Tuesday , March 08
Softball 
at Webber International
1:00 PM
Babson, Fla.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese