Poolside with Jim Merner: Episode 4

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 06, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joins host Ryan Hartwig to talk about Green Bay's successful weekend in Indianapolis, where both squads earned team titles at the House of Champions Invitational. Merner also previews the upcoming meet at Horizon League opponent Valparaiso on Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2 p.m. CT.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Wednesday, April 01
Softball 
vs. UW-Parkside
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Softball 
vs. UW-Parkside
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 03
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 04
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 07
Softball 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Friday , April 10
Softball 
vs. Wright State
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 11
Softball 
vs. Wright State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Wright State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 14
Softball 
at Wisconsin
3:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Softball 
at Wisconsin
5:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Friday , April 17
Softball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , April 18
Softball 
at Oakland
1:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Softball 
at Oakland
3:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese