Tuesday Timeout: November 13

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: November 13, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow delivers this week's Tuesday Timeout from the Kress Center rafters, where last season's NCAA Tournament and Horizon League Championship banners will be unveiled this Saturday when the Phoenix women's basketball team hosts Central Michigan for the squad's home opener at 2 p.m.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , February 06
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Saturday , February 07
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Sunday , February 08
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Friday , March 06
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Friday , March 13
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 14
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Monday , March 16
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Wednesday, March 18
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Thursday , March 19
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 21
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Sunday , March 22
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Friday , March 27
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports