Phoenix Softball Series at Loyola Postponed

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 18, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay's series at Loyola has been postponed until Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m.

CHICAGO, Ill. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay softball series scheduled to begin at Loyola University on Tuesday, April 19 has been postponed until Wednesday due to projected rainfall in the Chicago area.

The Phoenix will face the Ramblers in a doubleheader on Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m. before wrapping up its three-game series on Thursday, April 21 at 3 p.m. at Loyola Softball Park.

Green Bay will return home to host Detroit on Saturday, April 23 in a doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. followed by a single contest Sunday, April 24 at 11 a.m. at Ben Garot Field.


 

SCHEDULE
Friday , February 10
Softball 
at Western Illinois
4:30 PM
Rosemont, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 11
Softball 
at Butler
2:00 PM
Rosemont, Ill.
 
Softball 
at Loyola
4:30 PM
Rosemont, Ill.
 
Sunday , February 12
Softball 
at Miami (Ohio)
9:00 AM
Rosemont, Ill.
 
Softball 
at IUPUI
2:00 PM
Rosemont, Ill.
 
Friday , March 03
Softball 
at Bowling Green
12:30 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Softball 
at Louisville
5:30 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Saturday , March 04
Softball 
at Indiana State
10:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Softball 
at Louisville
3:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Sunday , March 05
Softball 
at Bowling Green
10:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL