Phoenix Softball Series at Loyola Postponed

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 18, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay's series at Loyola has been postponed until Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m.

CHICAGO, Ill. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay softball series scheduled to begin at Loyola University on Tuesday, April 19 has been postponed until Wednesday due to projected rainfall in the Chicago area.

The Phoenix will face the Ramblers in a doubleheader on Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m. before wrapping up its three-game series on Thursday, April 21 at 3 p.m. at Loyola Softball Park.

Green Bay will return home to host Detroit on Saturday, April 23 in a doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. followed by a single contest Sunday, April 24 at 11 a.m. at Ben Garot Field.


 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , September 27
Softball 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Waubonsee CC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , February 06
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Saturday , February 07
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Sunday , February 08
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Friday , March 06
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Friday , March 13
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 14
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Monday , March 16
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Wednesday, March 18
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Thursday , March 19
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 21
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports