Phoenix Softball Series at Loyola Postponed

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 18, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay's series at Loyola has been postponed until Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m.

CHICAGO, Ill. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay softball series scheduled to begin at Loyola University on Tuesday, April 19 has been postponed until Wednesday due to projected rainfall in the Chicago area.

The Phoenix will face the Ramblers in a doubleheader on Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m. before wrapping up its three-game series on Thursday, April 21 at 3 p.m. at Loyola Softball Park.

Green Bay will return home to host Detroit on Saturday, April 23 in a doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. followed by a single contest Sunday, April 24 at 11 a.m. at Ben Garot Field.


 

SCHEDULE
Friday , March 03
Softball 
at Louisville
2:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Softball 
at Bowling Green
4:30 PM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Saturday , March 04
Softball 
at Indiana State
9:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Softball 
at Louisville
11:30 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Sunday , March 05
Softball 
at Bowling Green
9:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
 
Friday , March 10
Softball 
at Drake
4:30 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Softball 
at Kansas
6:00 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Saturday , March 11
Softball 
at Kansas
4:30 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Softball 
at UMKC
7:00 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Sunday , March 12
Softball 
at Drake
9:00 AM
Lawrence, Kan.
 
Friday , March 31
Softball 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 01
Softball 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 04
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 05
Softball 
vs. Valparaiso
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL