Phoenix Softball Series at Loyola Postponed

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 18, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay's series at Loyola has been postponed until Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m.

CHICAGO, Ill. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay softball series scheduled to begin at Loyola University on Tuesday, April 19 has been postponed until Wednesday due to projected rainfall in the Chicago area.

The Phoenix will face the Ramblers in a doubleheader on Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m. before wrapping up its three-game series on Thursday, April 21 at 3 p.m. at Loyola Softball Park.

Green Bay will return home to host Detroit on Saturday, April 23 in a doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. followed by a single contest Sunday, April 24 at 11 a.m. at Ben Garot Field.


 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Wednesday, April 01
Softball 
vs. UW-Parkside
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Softball 
vs. UW-Parkside
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 03
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 04
Softball 
vs. Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 07
Softball 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Friday , April 10
Softball 
vs. Wright State
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 11
Softball 
vs. Wright State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Wright State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , April 14
Softball 
at Wisconsin
3:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Softball 
at Wisconsin
5:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Friday , April 17
Softball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , April 18
Softball 
at Oakland
1:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Softball 
at Oakland
3:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese