Phoenix Softball Series at Loyola Postponed

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 18, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay's series at Loyola has been postponed until Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m.

CHICAGO, Ill. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay softball series scheduled to begin at Loyola University on Tuesday, April 19 has been postponed until Wednesday due to projected rainfall in the Chicago area.

The Phoenix will face the Ramblers in a doubleheader on Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m. before wrapping up its three-game series on Thursday, April 21 at 3 p.m. at Loyola Softball Park.

Green Bay will return home to host Detroit on Saturday, April 23 in a doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. followed by a single contest Sunday, April 24 at 11 a.m. at Ben Garot Field.


 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , February 06
Softball 
at Southern Utah
11:00 AM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Softball 
at North Dakota State
1:15 PM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Saturday , February 07
Softball 
at UNI
5:15 PM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Softball 
at UNI
7:30 PM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Sunday , February 08
Softball 
at Iowa
10:00 AM
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Friday , March 06
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
12:00 PM
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball 
at Western Illinois
10:00 AM
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Softball 
at Northern Kentucky
4:00 PM
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball 
at Northern Kentucky
10:00 AM
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Friday , March 13
Softball 
at Lehigh (Field 2)
9:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
 
Softball 
at Rutgers (Field 2)
11:15 AM
Tampa, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 14
Softball 
at Western Michigan (Field 9)
11:15 AM
Tampa, Fla.
 
Softball 
at South Florida (Field 9)
4:15 PM
Tampa, Fla.
 
Sunday , March 15
Softball 
at Yale (Field 3)
9:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
 
Softball 
at St. Joes (Field 3)
11:15 AM
Tampa, Fla.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese