Article Image

Phoenix Fan Bus Heading to Minnesota

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: May 13, 2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

By Rachel Buck (@GBRachel)

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – The Green Bay softball team will open the NCAA Tournament on Friday in Minneapolis at 6:30 p.m., and fans can join the excitement by purchasing a fan bus ticket heading to the game.

Friday’s fan bus will depart from the Baird Foundation parking lot at the Kress Events Center at 1 p.m. The cost of transportation will be $42 per fan, and does not include admission to the game. The bus will return to Green Bay at the conclusion of Friday’s contest.

Game tickets can be purchased in advance, or at the gate.

Interested fans can call the athletics office at 920.465.2145 to reserve a seat by Wednesday at 4 p.m. There are 56 seats available on the bus.

### 

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix, @GBPhoenixSB 

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics and Green Bay Softball on Facebook.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , February 06
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Saturday , February 07
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Sunday , February 08
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Friday , March 06
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Friday , March 13
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 14
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Monday , March 16
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Wednesday, March 18
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Thursday , March 19
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 21
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Sunday , March 22
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Friday , March 27
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports