Article Image

Softball Winter Camp Dates and Registration Now Available

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 22, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Head coach Jean Rivett and the Green Bay Phoenix women's softball team have released the dates and registration forms for its upcoming camps. 

Camps are open to players in grades 4-12 and will be held at the Kress Events Center. More information and registration forms for all camp dates can be found in the box to the right, or click here

The 2013 Green Bay holiday camps will take place on November 23, December 28 and December 30. For the camp on November 23, a hitting skills session will be offered from 2:30-3:45 p.m. at no extra charge for those attending one or both of the sessons on that day. 

The 2014 Green Bay winter camps will be held January 26 (pitching/catching), February 16 (defensive skills and drills) and February 23 (hitting/offensive skills). 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , February 06
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Saturday , February 07
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Sunday , February 08
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Friday , March 06
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Friday , March 13
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 14
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Monday , March 16
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Wednesday, March 18
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Thursday , March 19
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 21
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Sunday , March 22
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Friday , March 27
Softball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports