Article Image
Sunday's game time officially changed to noon at Santaga Stadium
Courtesy: -

Sunday's Women's Soccer Game Scheduled for Noon

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 28, 2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – The Green Bay women’s soccer team will now play North Dakota this coming Sunday (Aug. 31) at noon at Santaga Stadium. The game was originally scheduled for 4 p.m., but was determined to by both coaches to start at noon instead.

Green Bay will play Northern Iowa on Friday (Aug. 29) in the midst of a four-game home stand. Following this weekend, the Phoenix will be on the road for seven of its next eight games.

###

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics and Green Bay Women’s Soccer, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix and @gbphoenixwsoc.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics and Green Bay Phoenix Women’s Soccer on Facebook.

---GreenBayPhoenix.com---

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , August 09
Women's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo (Exhibition)
2:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Wednesday, August 12
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Illinois (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Friday , August 21
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Iowa
7:00 PM
at Cedar Falls, Iowa (Cedar Valley Soccer Complex)
 
Sunday , August 23
Women's Soccer 
at South Dakota State
1:00 PM
at Brookings, S.D. (Fishback Soccer Park)
 
Friday , August 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. St. Mary's (Calif.)
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Friday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at North Dakota
4:00 PM
at Grand Forks, N.D. (Ellig Sports Complex)
 
Sunday , September 06
Women's Soccer 
at South Dakota
12:00 PM
at Vermillion, S.D. (USD Soccer Complex)
 
Friday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. Chicago State
3:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Sunday , September 13
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Washington
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Friday , September 18
Women's Soccer 
at Detroit
2:00 PM
at Detroit, Mich. (Titan Field)
 
Sunday , September 20
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Michigan
12:00 PM
at Ypsilanti, Mich. (Scicluna Field)
 
Saturday , September 26
Women's Soccer 
vs. Oakland
6:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Wednesday, September 30
Women's Soccer 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
at Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)
 
Saturday , October 03
Women's Soccer 
vs. Cleveland State
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Saturday , October 10
Women's Soccer 
at Youngstown State
12:00 PM
at Youngstown, Ohio (Farmers National Bank Field)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL