Article Image
Sunday's game time officially changed to noon at Santaga Stadium
Courtesy: -

Sunday's Women's Soccer Game Scheduled for Noon

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 28, 2014
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – The Green Bay women’s soccer team will now play North Dakota this coming Sunday (Aug. 31) at noon at Santaga Stadium. The game was originally scheduled for 4 p.m., but was determined to by both coaches to start at noon instead.

Green Bay will play Northern Iowa on Friday (Aug. 29) in the midst of a four-game home stand. Following this weekend, the Phoenix will be on the road for seven of its next eight games.

###

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics and Green Bay Women’s Soccer, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix and @gbphoenixwsoc.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics and Green Bay Phoenix Women’s Soccer on Facebook.

---GreenBayPhoenix.com---

SCHEDULE
Wednesday, August 10
Women's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 14
Women's Soccer 
vs. Cardinal Stritch (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 19
Women's Soccer 
vs. Loyola
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 21
Women's Soccer 
vs. Akron
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , August 25
Women's Soccer 
vs. Southeast Missouri
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Air Force
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 02
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at Illinois State
1:00 PM
Normal, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 16
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 24
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Women's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 15
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese