MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
Article Image
Play
stop
Brown worked out on campus Wednesday morning
Courtesy: -

VIDEO: Alec Brown Gears Up for the NBA Draft

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: June 11, 2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – Former Phoenix standout Alec Brown and head coach Brian Wardle met with the media on Wednesday before a workout at the Kress Events Center. Brown is in the process of going through workouts with 11 NBA teams in preparation for the 2014 NBA Draft on Thursday, June 26.

After speaking with the media, Brown went through drills with his former coach before catching a flight to Salt Lake City, where the 7-foot-1 prospect will work out with the Utah Jazz on Thursday.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , October 30
Men's Basketball 
vs. Ripon (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 15
Men's Basketball 
vs. Illinois-Springfield
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
Big Ten Network  
Monday , November 24
Men's Basketball 
at East Carolina
11:00 AM
Estero, Fla.
 
Tuesday , November 25
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Wednesday, November 26
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball 
vs. Minnesota-Duluth
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , December 04
Men's Basketball 
at Georgia State
TBA
Atlanta, Ga.
 
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Miami
1:00 PM
Coral Gables, Fla.
ESPN3  
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Morehead State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball 
at UALR
1:00 PM
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Monday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
at Bradley/UC Irvine
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Saturday , December 27
Men's Basketball 
vs. Georgia State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball 
vs. Chicago State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports