Article Image
Play
stop

Scott and Tenzer are Odd Couple for Phoenix Tennis Team

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 10, 2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Green Bay's dynamic No. 1 doubles duo of sophomore Howard Scott and junior Michael Tenzer was recently featured by Time Warner Cable SportsChannel's JP Cadorin on his Sports Weekly show.
INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , February 01
Men's Tennis 
vs. UW-Whitewater
9:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , February 06
Men's Tennis 
at Western Michigan
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo, Mich.
 
Saturday , February 07
Men's Tennis 
at IPFW
10:00 AM
Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan)
 
Sunday , February 08
Men's Tennis 
at Detroit
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , February 13
Men's Tennis 
vs. Toledo
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , February 15
Men's Tennis 
vs. DePaul
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , February 22
Men's Tennis 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , February 28
Men's Tennis 
at IUPUI
TBA
Louisville, Ky.
 
Men's Tennis 
at No. 40 Louisville
TBA
Louisville, Ky.
 
Sunday , March 01
Men's Tennis 
at Butler
TBA
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Saturday , March 07
Men's Tennis 
at Wisconsin
11:00 AM
Madison, Wis.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Tennis 
at Fresno State
TBA
Fresno, Calif.
 
Saturday , March 21
Men's Tennis 
at University of California-Irvine
1:00 PM
Irvine, Calif.
 
Friday , March 27
Men's Tennis 
at No. 38 Drake
4:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , March 28
Men's Tennis 
at Georgia State
10:00 AM
Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese