Article Image
Play
stop
Freshman Tesha Buck is interviewed at her first media day
Courtesy: -

2013 Media Day: Tesha Buck

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 30, 2013
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – The men’s and women’s basketball teams hosted the annual Green Bay Basketball Media Day on Tuesday at the Kress Events Center, with numerous guests sitting down with Matt Menzl for 1-on-1 interviews. Leading up to Green Bay’s season opener on Friday, Nov. 8 against Northern Illinois, GreenBayPhoenix.com will be posting an interview each day.

Wednesday's Spotlight Interview
Name: Tesha Buck
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Red Wing, Minn
Number: 2
Height: 5-11
Position: Guard

###

All tickets for the 2013-14 men’s and women’s basketball seasons are on sale now. For more information about season tickets, ticket packages and more, please visit the ticketing page at GreenBayPhoenix.com.

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix, @GBPhoenixMBB, @GBPhoenixWBB and @GBGavin.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics on Facebook.
SCHEDULE
Thursday , January 26
Women's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 28
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Women's Basketball 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 04
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 09
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 17
Women's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , February 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 24
Women's Basketball 
at Wright State
4:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , February 26
Women's Basketball 
at Northern Kentucky
2:30 PM
Highland Heights, Ky.
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , March 03
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Saturday , March 04
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Monday , March 06
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Tuesday , March 07
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Championship)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPNU  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL