MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

Women's Basketball Opens New Year with Individual Practices

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 06, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

By Rachel Buck (@GBRachel)
GreenBayPhoenix.com

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – The 2013-14 preseason is underway for the Green Bay women’s basketball team, with individual workouts starting this week at the Kress Center.

GreenBayPhoenix.com caught up with junior guard Megan Lukan (Barrie, Ontario) and assistant coach Megan Vogel to discuss the excitement as the team returns to campus, and what they hope to get out of the individual sessions.

#

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix and @GBPhoenixWBB.

Like Green Bay Phoenix women’s basketball and Green Bay Phoenix Athletics on Facebook.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 01
Women's Basketball 
vs. Michigan Tech (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , November 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 15
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball 
at Vanderbilt
TBA
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball 
at Purdue
4:30 PM
West Lafayette, Ind.
 
Saturday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
vs. Duquesne
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
11:00 AM
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State or Villanova
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports