VIDEO BIOS: Getting to Know the Phoenix Softball Team

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 27, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Check out Green Bay Phoenix Video Bios

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - As the Green Bay women's softball team progresses through their portion of the 2012-13 season, Phoenix Flix caught up with the team to ask a few questions. Phoenix fans can view each player's video bio on GreenBayPhoenix.com, and get to know more about the players' lives off the field.

Check out each video bio below.

Seniors

Allison Goecks
Jessica Hrncar
Paige Newtols
Danielle Peerenboom
Tieraney Planasch

Cassie Scheel

Juniors

Shannon Butts
Stacey Butts
Gabrielle Cassady

Ashley Nannemann
Miranda Reinke

Sophomores

Tia Collins
Lauren Danner
Hailey Mohrfeld
Miranda Spangberg

Freshmen

Ashley Baker
Briana Cavin

Grace Elrick
Ashley Holz
Kelli Hutchinson

Alyssa Johnson
Hailey McDermott
Marissa Michalkiewicz
Heather Sanderson

Throughout the year fans can watch video bios on every student-athlete from each of Green Bay's 16 sport programs by visiting the A.R.M.S. Video Vault on GreenBayPhoenix.com.

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics and Green Bay Women's Softball, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix and @GBPhoenixSB.

Like Green Bay Phoenix on Facebook.


SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , September 27
Softball 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Softball 
vs. Waubonsee CC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , February 06
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Saturday , February 07
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Sunday , February 08
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Cedar Falls, Iowa
 
Friday , March 06
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball 
at Southeast Missouri State
TBA
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 
Friday , March 13
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 14
Softball 
at South Florida
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
 
Monday , March 16
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Wednesday, March 18
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Thursday , March 19
Softball 
at TBA
TBA
Winter Haven, Fla.
 
Saturday , March 21
Softball 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports