Women's Basketball Statistics

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 29, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
MORE HEADLINES
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , January 29
Women's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:05 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC)
 
Saturday , January 31
Women's Basketball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, February 04
Women's Basketball 
vs. Oakland (Country Inn & Suites Fun Balls Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Saturday , February 07
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State (Festival Foods Family Game/Alumni Day)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Thursday , February 12
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Wisconsin Milk Mktg. Board Trading Card Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Saturday , February 14
Women's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
2:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
 
Thursday , February 19
Women's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Saturday , February 21
Women's Basketball 
vs. UIC (Prevea PinkZone)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Thursday , February 26
Women's Basketball 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena)
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , February 28
Women's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
3:30 PM
Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)
 
Saturday , March 07
Women's Basketball 
vs. Detroit (Cellcom Bag Giveaway/Food Drive/Senior Day/Parents Day)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese