Calling All Green Bay Men's Soccer Alumni

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 16, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay men's soccer alumni are encouraged to fill out the alumni questionnaire on GreenBayPhoenix.com

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay men's soccer head coach Dan Popik and his staff are reaching out to Phoenix alumni as it prepares for Green Bay's annual alumni weekend festivities being held Sept. 28-30.

In order to build a complete database of former players, the Phoenix is asking for current contact information for Green Bay men's soccer alumni. Please fill out your contact info. here.

###

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix, @GBPhoenixMSOC and @JillWunrow.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics and Green Bay Phoenix Men's Soccer on Facebook.

---www.GreenBayPhoenix.com---

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , August 22
Men's Soccer 
at DePaul (Exhibition)
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field)
 
Friday , August 28
Men's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex)
 
Sunday , August 30
Men's Soccer 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Sunday , September 06
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Illinois
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Friday , September 11
Men's Soccer 
at Grand Canyon
9:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Sunday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Incarnate Word
2:00 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Thursday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Cincinnati
6:30 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)
 
Sunday , September 20
Men's Soccer 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)
 
Saturday , September 26
Men's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)
 
Wednesday, September 30
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)
 
Saturday , October 03
Men's Soccer 
vs. Belmont
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Saturday , October 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Wednesday, October 14
Men's Soccer 
at Milwaukee (Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)
 
Saturday , October 17
Men's Soccer 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Tuesday , October 20
Men's Soccer 
at Western Michigan
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo, Mich. (WMU Soccer Complex)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL