Festival Foods Family Games

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 30, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Saturday games are Festival Foods Family Games. All youth tickets are just $3.

Saturday games are Festival Foods Family Games. All youth tickets are just $3. This season the Phoenix hosts four family games:

  • Saturday, December 31 vs. Loyola - 2 p.m.
  • Satuday, January 21 vs. Cleveland State - 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 4 vs. Milwaukee - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 11 vs. Wright State - 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 25 vs. Butler - 2 p.m.
At each of these games, youth in attendace will also receive a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.
INSIDE GENERAL RELEASES
SCHEDULE
Saturday , April 01
General Releases 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 05
General Releases 
vs. Valparaiso
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 08
General Releases 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , April 15
General Releases 
vs. Detroit
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 19
General Releases 
at UIC
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , April 22
General Releases 
vs. Youngstown State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 29
General Releases 
at Northern Kentucky
TBA
Highland Heights, Ky.
 
Saturday , May 06
General Releases 
at Cleveland State
TBA
Cleveland, Ohio
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL