MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

SummerTimeOut

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: June 15, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
 

Editor's Note: Coming off the program's first Sweet 16 appearance in the NCAA Tournament, there is a lot of anticipation for the 2011-12 women's basketball season as well as the expectations it holds. Every Tuesday throughout the summer, Assistant Director of Athletics Communications Jill Wunrow will sit down with one player to talk about the expectations they have for themselves for the upcoming season and what fans can expect to see from them individually.

SummerTimeOut Featuring Breannah Ranger - 8/9/11

SummerTimeOut Featuring Jenny Gilbertson - 7/19/2011

SummerTimeOut Featuring Katie Bushman - 7/12/11

SummerTimeOut Featuring Lydia Bauer - 7/5/11

SummerTimeOut Featuring Adrian Ritchie - 6/28/11

SummerTimeOut Featuring Sarah Eichler - 6/21/11

SummerTimeOut Featuring Hannah Quilling - 6/14/11

SummerTimeOut Featuring Julie Wojta - 6/7/11

 

 

MORE HEADLINES
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 01
Women's Basketball 
vs. Michigan Tech (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Thursday , November 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , November 15
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 | Live Stats Big East Digital Network  
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball 
at Vanderbilt
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 | Live Stats SEC Network Plus  
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball 
at Purdue
4:30 PM
West Lafayette, Ind.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
vs. Duquesne
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
11:00 AM
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State or Villanova
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports