Horizon League Women's Basketball Championship Central

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 10, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay will play in the Championship Game Sunday at Noon vs. the Butler Bulldogs.
Green Bay will play the Butler Bulldogs in the 2011 Horizon League Championship Tourament championship game Sunday at Noon at the Kress Events Center. 
  • Click here to view the tourament bracket format

The Kress Events Center Box Office will be open on Saturday, March 12 for walkup sales from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

To order tickets via phone, please contact the Green Bay Phoenix Ticket Office at 920.465.2145 on Saturday between 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

  • Click here to order tickets online

 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , February 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER [Pepsi Coolers/Student-Athlete Night]
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Saturday , February 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER [Prevea Health PinkZone/Youth Jerseys]
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Thursday , February 18
Women's Basketball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
ESPN3  
Saturday , February 20
Women's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
1:30 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
ESPN3  
Thursday , February 25
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Saturday , February 27
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER [Cellcom Food Drive/Senior & Alumni Day]
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Thursday , March 03
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit
6:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Saturday , March 05
Women's Basketball 
at Oakland
2:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
ESPN3  
Thursday , March 10
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBD
TBA
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  
Friday , March 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBD
TBA
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  
Saturday , March 12
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBD
TBA
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  
Sunday , March 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBD
TBA
KRESS CENTER
ESPNU  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese