Uploaded Ad

Horizon League Women's Basketball Championship Central

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 10, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay will play in the Championship Game Sunday at Noon vs. the Butler Bulldogs.
Green Bay will play the Butler Bulldogs in the 2011 Horizon League Championship Tourament championship game Sunday at Noon at the Kress Events Center. 
  • Click here to view the tourament bracket format

The Kress Events Center Box Office will be open on Saturday, March 12 for walkup sales from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

To order tickets via phone, please contact the Green Bay Phoenix Ticket Office at 920.465.2145 on Saturday between 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

  • Click here to order tickets online

 

SCHEDULE
Saturday , January 21
Women's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 26
Women's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 28
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Women's Basketball 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 04
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 09
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 17
Women's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , February 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 24
Women's Basketball 
at Wright State
4:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , February 26
Women's Basketball 
at Northern Kentucky
2:30 PM
Highland Heights, Ky.
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , March 03
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Saturday , March 04
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Monday , March 06
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Tuesday , March 07
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Championship)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPNU  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL