Green Bay Set for Home Clash with No. 20 Wisconsin

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 08, 2009
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay will face Wisconsin Wednesday night at the Resch Center.

Watch Live here!

GAME DAY INFORMATION
Green Bay (8-2, 2-0 Horizon) vs. #20/23 Wisconsin (6-1, 0-0 Big Ten)
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2009 (7 p.m. CT)
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wis.)


Television: WACY
Ted Stefaniak (play-by-play) and Dean Leisgang (analyst) describe the game on MYNEW32.
Videostreaming: The game will be videostreamed live on GreenBayPhoenix.com for $4.99.
Radio: SportsRadio 107.5 FM/1400 AM The Fan & GreenBayPhoenix.com
Chris Roth (play-by-play) and Bill Rabeor (analyst) call the action on the Phoenix Radio Network.
Next on the Schedule: Green Bay travels to face Oakland Sunday afternoon. The game, which tips off at 3:30 p.m. (CT), will be shown on Fox Sports Detroit and ESPN Gameplan.
INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Tuesday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
Big Ten Network  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Men's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
11:00 AM
Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 06
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Bud Light Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 10
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 16
Men's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 27
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
8:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)
ESPNU / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , January 29
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL