Green Bay Set for Home Clash with No. 20 Wisconsin

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 08, 2009
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay will face Wisconsin Wednesday night at the Resch Center.

Watch Live here!

GAME DAY INFORMATION
Green Bay (8-2, 2-0 Horizon) vs. #20/23 Wisconsin (6-1, 0-0 Big Ten)
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2009 (7 p.m. CT)
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wis.)


Television: WACY
Ted Stefaniak (play-by-play) and Dean Leisgang (analyst) describe the game on MYNEW32.
Videostreaming: The game will be videostreamed live on GreenBayPhoenix.com for $4.99.
Radio: SportsRadio 107.5 FM/1400 AM The Fan & GreenBayPhoenix.com
Chris Roth (play-by-play) and Bill Rabeor (analyst) call the action on the Phoenix Radio Network.
Next on the Schedule: Green Bay travels to face Oakland Sunday afternoon. The game, which tips off at 3:30 p.m. (CT), will be shown on Fox Sports Detroit and ESPN Gameplan.
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Monday , November 24
Men's Basketball 
at East Carolina
11:00 AM
Estero, Fla.
 
Tuesday , November 25
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Wednesday, November 26
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball 
vs. Minnesota-Duluth (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , December 04
Men's Basketball 
at Georgia State
TBA
Atlanta, Ga.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Miami
1:00 PM
Coral Gables, Fla.
ESPN3  
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball 
vs. Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Morehead State (Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Trading Cards)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball 
at UALR
1:00 PM
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Monday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
at Bradley/UC Irvine
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Saturday , December 27
Men's Basketball 
vs. Georgia State (Cellcom Winter Hat Giveaway)
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball 
vs. Chicago State (Wells Fargo New Year's Eve Party)
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , January 05
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Fox Communities Credit Union Sunglasses Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , January 09
Men's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
8:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
ESPNU  
Sunday , January 11
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Festival Foods Family Game)
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports