Green Bay Set for Home Clash with No. 20 Wisconsin

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 08, 2009
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay will face Wisconsin Wednesday night at the Resch Center.

Watch Live here!

GAME DAY INFORMATION
Green Bay (8-2, 2-0 Horizon) vs. #20/23 Wisconsin (6-1, 0-0 Big Ten)
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2009 (7 p.m. CT)
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wis.)


Television: WACY
Ted Stefaniak (play-by-play) and Dean Leisgang (analyst) describe the game on MYNEW32.
Videostreaming: The game will be videostreamed live on GreenBayPhoenix.com for $4.99.
Radio: SportsRadio 107.5 FM/1400 AM The Fan & GreenBayPhoenix.com
Chris Roth (play-by-play) and Bill Rabeor (analyst) call the action on the Phoenix Radio Network.
Next on the Schedule: Green Bay travels to face Oakland Sunday afternoon. The game, which tips off at 3:30 p.m. (CT), will be shown on Fox Sports Detroit and ESPN Gameplan.
INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Tuesday , November 01
Men's Basketball 
vs. Indiana Tech (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Saturday , November 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northland College
12:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  
Tuesday , November 15
Men's Basketball 
at Pacific
1:00 AM
Stockton, Calif. (Spanos Center)
ESPN2  
Saturday , November 19
Men's Basketball 
at Murray State
6:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)
 
Sunday , November 20
Men's Basketball 
at Bowling Green
5:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)
ESPN3  
Monday , November 21
Men's Basketball 
at UMKC
3:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)
 
Saturday , November 26
Men's Basketball 
vs. Central Michigan (Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway)
2:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball 
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)
ESPN3 / Fox Sports Kansas City  
Saturday , December 03
Men's Basketball 
at Toledo
6:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena)
 
Tuesday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)
 
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
Big Ten Network  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom