Print  
Position:

COLLEGE


2012 Season
  • Scored her first two collegiate goals in a 4-2 victory over Michigan Tech on Sept. 7
  • Appeared in nine contests, starting once

  • Had five shots, four of them on goal

HIGH SCHOOL


  • Part of the Appleton North squad posting an undefeated record en route to a state championship 2011

  • Aided Appleton Soccer Club to state titles in 2008 and 2012

  • Varsity started since her rookie season

  • Picked up all-conference awards in both her freshman and junior years

  • High school teammate of future Phoenix player Christina Mauthe

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , August 10
Women's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , August 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 22
Women's Soccer 
vs. IUPUI
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer 
vs. Ball State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. North Dakota
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer 
at Chicago State
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer 
at Loyola
4:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill.
 
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
TBA
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
TBA
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages