Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule
2016-17 Program Cover Schedule
2016-17 Schedule (PDF)
Overall: 16 - 2 Horizon League: 7 - 0 Home: 9 - 1 Away: 7 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
Exhibition
  Sat, Oct 29  UW-Oshkosh (Subway Cups / Pomp's Tire Schedule Magnets Givea - KRESS CENTER   12:00 p.m. 79 - 35
STATS
 
  Thu, Nov 03  Northern Michigan - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 76 - 34
STATS
 
spacer
2016 Preseason WNIT
  Fri, Nov 11  Elon (Banner & Ring Night / Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway) - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 71 - 56 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sun, Nov 13  Little Rock (Festival Foods Family Game) - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 57 - 31 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Nov 17  Notre Dame 1 / 1 at South Bend, Ind.   6:00 p.m. 67 - 71 (L)
STATS
ACC Network Extra  
spacer
  Tue, Nov 22  Belmont - at Nashville, Tenn.   6:00 p.m. 62 - 53 (W)
STATS
OVC Digital Network  
  Fri, Nov 25  Chattanooga - at Chattanooga, Tenn.   1:00 p.m. 71 - 55 (W)
STATS
SoCon Digital Network  
  Wed, Nov 30  Bradley - at Peoria, Ill.   7:00 p.m. 68 - 43 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Dec 03  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game) - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 71 - 48 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Tue, Dec 06  Marquette - at Milwaukee, Wis.   7:30 p.m. 78 - 63 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel  
  Fri, Dec 09  South Dakota State - at Brookings, SD   7:00 p.m. 67 - 43 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Dec 15  Wisconsin - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 53 - 54 (L)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
  Tue, Dec 20  Butler - KRESS CENTER   6:00 p.m. 61 - 34 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Dec 29  Northern Kentucky (Pepsi Cooler Giveaway) * - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 70 - 39 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Dec 31  Wright State (Festival Foods Family Game) * - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 62 - 41 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Jan 05  Valparaiso * - at Valparaiso, Ind.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 36 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Jan 07  UIC * - at Chicago, Ill.   3:00 p.m. 79 - 65 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Wed, Jan 11  Detroit Mercy * - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Fri, Jan 13  Oakland * - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 89 - 47 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
Cellcom Food Drive
  Tue, Jan 17  Valparaiso (Cellcom Tote Bag Giveaway) * - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 56 - 35 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
spacer
  Sat, Jan 21  Milwaukee * - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m.
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3   WNFL
  Thu, Jan 26  Youngstown State * - at Youngstown, Ohio   6:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Sat, Jan 28  Cleveland State * - at Cleveland, Ohio   12:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Thu, Feb 02  Oakland * - at Rochester, Mich.   6:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Sat, Feb 04  Detroit Mercy * - at Detroit, Mich.   12:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Thu, Feb 09  Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway) * - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
Prevea Health PinkZone Game & Youth Jersey Giveaway
  Sat, Feb 11  Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day) * - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
spacer
  Fri, Feb 17  Milwaukee * - at Milwaukee, Wis.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Mon, Feb 20  UIC * - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Fri, Feb 24  Wright State * - at Dayton, Ohio   4:00 p.m.
ESPN3   WNFL
  Sun, Feb 26  Northern Kentucky * - at Highland Heights, Ky.   2:30 p.m.
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3   WNFL
Motor City Madness
  Fri, Mar 03  TBD (First Round) - at Detroit, Mich.   TBA
ESPN3  
  Sat, Mar 04  TBD (Second Round) - at Detroit, Mich.   TBA
ESPN3  
  Mon, Mar 06  TBD (Semifinals) - at Detroit, Mich.   TBA
ESPN3  
  Tue, Mar 07  TBD (Championship) - at Detroit, Mich.   TBA
ESPNU  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL