Women's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule
2016-17 Program Cover Schedule
2016-17 Schedule (PDF)
Overall: 27 - 6 Horizon League: 15 - 3 Home: 13 - 1 Away: 11 - 4 Neutral: 3 - 1

Date Opponent GB Rank Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
Exhibition
  Sat, Oct 29  UW-Oshkosh (Subway Cups / Pomp's Tire Schedule Magnets Givea - - KRESS CENTER   12:00 p.m. 79 - 35
STATS
 
  Thu, Nov 03  Northern Michigan - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 76 - 34
STATS
 
spacer
2016 Preseason WNIT
  Fri, Nov 11  Elon (Banner & Ring Night / Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway) - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 71 - 56 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sun, Nov 13  Little Rock (Festival Foods Family Game) - - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 57 - 31 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Nov 17  Notre Dame - 1 / 1 at South Bend, Ind.   6:00 p.m. 67 - 71 (L)
STATS
ACC Network Extra  
spacer
  Tue, Nov 22  Belmont - - at Nashville, Tenn.   6:00 p.m. 62 - 53 (W)
STATS
OVC Digital Network  
  Fri, Nov 25  Chattanooga - - at Chattanooga, Tenn.   1:00 p.m. 71 - 55 (W)
STATS
SoCon Digital Network  
  Wed, Nov 30  Bradley - - at Peoria, Ill.   7:00 p.m. 68 - 43 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Dec 03  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game) - - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 71 - 48 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Tue, Dec 06  Marquette - - at Milwaukee, Wis.   7:30 p.m. 78 - 63 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  
  Fri, Dec 09  South Dakota State - - at Brookings, SD   7:00 p.m. 67 - 43 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Dec 15  Wisconsin - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 53 - 54 (L)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  
  Tue, Dec 20  Butler - - KRESS CENTER   6:00 p.m. 61 - 34 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Dec 29  Northern Kentucky (Pepsi Cooler Giveaway) * - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 70 - 39 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Dec 31  Wright State (Festival Foods Family Game) * - - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 62 - 41 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Jan 05  Valparaiso * - - at Valparaiso, Ind.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 36 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Jan 07  UIC * - - at Chicago, Ill.   3:00 p.m. 79 - 65 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Wed, Jan 11  Detroit Mercy * - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Fri, Jan 13  Oakland * - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 89 - 47 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
Cellcom Food Drive
  Tue, Jan 17  Valparaiso (Cellcom Tote Bag Giveaway) * RV / 25 - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 56 - 35 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
spacer
  Sat, Jan 21  Milwaukee * RV / 25 - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 89 - 47 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  
  Thu, Jan 26  Youngstown State * 24 / 25 - at Youngstown, Ohio   6:00 p.m. 84 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Jan 28  Cleveland State * 24 / 25 - at Cleveland, Ohio   12:00 p.m. 65 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Feb 02  Oakland * 21 / 24 - at Rochester, Mich.   6:00 p.m. 71 - 74 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Feb 04  Detroit Mercy * 21 /24 - at Detroit, Mich.   12:00 p.m. 72 - 76 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Thu, Feb 09  Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway) * - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 79 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Prevea Health PinkZone Game & Youth Jersey Giveaway
  Sat, Feb 11  Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day) * - - KRESS CENTER   1:00 p.m. 75 - 41 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
spacer
  Fri, Feb 17  Milwaukee * - - at Milwaukee, Wis.   7:00 p.m. 60 - 72 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Mon, Feb 20  UIC * - - KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m. 65 - 31 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Fri, Feb 24  Wright State * - - at Dayton, Ohio   4:00 p.m. 58 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sun, Feb 26  Northern Kentucky * - - at Highland Heights, Ky.   2:30 p.m. 74 - 37 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  
2017 Little Caesars' Horizon League Championship
  Sat, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 No. 9 Valparaiso (Quarterfinals) - - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   10:30 a.m. 89 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Mon, Mar 06  No. 5 Milwaukee (Semifinals) - - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   12:00 p.m. 66 - 59 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Tue, Mar 07  No. 3 Detroit Mercy (Championship) - - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   11:00 a.m. 64 - 52 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Video Clip
spacer
2017 NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Mar 17  No. 9 Purdue (First Round) - - at Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)   4:15 p.m. 62 - 74 (L)
STATS
ESPN2 / WatchESPN  WNFL
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL