Men's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Fall Season
  Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 Murray State Invite at Murray, Ky. (Miller Memorial Golf Course)   TBA 3rd of 10 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 John Dallio Memorial at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Course)   8:00 a.m. 12th of 13 teams
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 25 -
 Mon, Sep 26
 Northern Kentucky Invite at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club)   TBA 7th of 17 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 03 -
 Tue, Oct 04
 Zach Johnson Invite at Rhodes, Iowa (Harvester Golf Club)   TBA 8th of 9 teams
STATS
 
spacer
Spring Season
  Tue, Mar 14 -
 Thu, Mar 16
 Bob Sitton Invitational at Dallas, Texas (TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas)   10:00 a.m. 22nd of 24 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Mar 20 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 Twin Oaks Intercollegiate at Springfield, Mo. (Twin Oaks Country Club)   8:30 a.m. 6th of 11 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Apr 03 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 Wright State Invite at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley Golf Club)   TBA
 
  Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 Tennessee State Invite at Nashville, Tenn. (Hermitage Golf Club)   TBA
 
  Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 Horizon League Championships at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - El Campeón Course)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL