Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Horizon League: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Tue, Nov 01  Indiana Tech (Exhibition) RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Northland College RESCH CENTER   12:00 p.m.
ESPN3  
  Tue, Nov 15  Pacific at Stockton, Calif. (Spanos Center)   1:00 a.m.
ESPN2  
Bill Frack Tournament
  Sat, Nov 19  Murray State at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 20  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)   5:00 p.m.
ESPN3  
  Mon, Nov 21  UMKC at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)   3:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Nov 26  Central Michigan (Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway) RESCH CENTER   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Nov 30  Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3 / Fox Sports Kansas City  
  Sat, Dec 03  Toledo at Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena)   6:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Dec 06  Central Michigan at Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)   6:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 14  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)   8:00 p.m.
Big Ten Network  
  Sat, Dec 17  Belmont RESCH CENTER   4:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 19  SIUE RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 22  Saint Mary's (MN) RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 29  Cleveland State * at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 31  Youngstown State * at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 06  Milwaukee (Bud Light Night) * RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Jan 10  Northern Kentucky * RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 12  Wright State * RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 16  Valparaiso * at Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 20  Youngstown State (BlackOut Cancer Game) * RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Jan 22 -
 Mon, Jan 23
 Cleveland State * RESCH CENTER   TBA
American Sports Network  
  Fri, Jan 27  Oakland * at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)   8:00 p.m.
ESPNU / ESPN3  
  Sun, Jan 29  Detroit * at Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 02  UIC * RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 04  Valparaiso * RESCH CENTER   1:00 p.m.
ESPN3 Exclusive  
  Thu, Feb 09  Northern Kentucky * at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena)   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Wright State * at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center)   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Milwaukee * at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena)   TBA
 
  Tue, Feb 21  UIC * at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 24  Oakland (Bud Light Night) * RESCH CENTER   6:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sun, Feb 26  Detroit (Senior Day) * RESCH CENTER   2:00 p.m.
American Sports Network  
Motor City Madness
  Fri, Mar 03  TBD (First Round) at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 TBD (Second Round) at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   TBA
 
  Mon, Mar 06  TBD (Semifinals) at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 07  TBD (Championship) at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   TBA
ESPN / ESPN2  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom