Men's Basketball - 2015-16 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 23 - 13 Horizon League: 11 - 7 Home: 11 - 3 Away: 8 - 9

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Sat, Oct 31  UW-Stout (Exhibition) - RESCH CENTER   1:00 p.m. 95 - 41
STATS
  Play Video Clip
NIT Season Tip-Off
  Fri, Nov 13  Stanford - at Stanford, Calif. (Maples Pavilion)   8:00 p.m. 89 - 93 (L) OT
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Play Video Clip
  Tue, Nov 17  East Tennessee State - at Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall)   5:00 a.m. 90 - 103 (L)
STATS
ESPN2  
Play Video Clip
  Thu, Nov 19  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion)   6:00 p.m. 77 - 107 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
spacer
  Sun, Nov 22  Minnesota-Duluth - RESCH CENTER [Pomp's Tire Schedule Magnets]   12:00 p.m. 94 - 74 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
NIT Season Tip-Off
  Tue, Nov 24  Akron - RESCH CENTER [Pepsi Coolers]   7:00 p.m. 66 - 63 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
spacer
  Sat, Nov 28  Eastern Illinois - at Charleston, Ill. (Lantz Arena)   7:00 p.m. 81 - 72 (W)
STATS
OVC Digital Network  
  Mon, Nov 30  SIUE - at Edwardsville, Ill. (Vadalabene Center)   7:00 p.m. 87 - 69 (W)
STATS
FOX Sports Midwest / OVC Digital Network  
  Sun, Dec 06  Toledo - RESCH CENTER   2:00 p.m. 69 - 71 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Tue, Dec 15  Pacific - RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m. 93 - 88 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Dec 20  UW-Superior - RESCH CENTER   12:00 p.m. 108 - 57 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Wed, Dec 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)   8:00 p.m. 79 - 84 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network  
Play Video Clip
  Mon, Dec 28  Morehead State - at Morehead, Ky. (Ellis T. Johnson Arena)   6:00 p.m. 78 - 72 (W)
STATS
OVC Digital Network  
  Sat, Jan 02  Northern Kentucky * - RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/WMMB Trading Cards]   1:00 p.m. 86 - 70 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Mon, Jan 04  Wright State * - RESCH CENTER [S&L Motors Family Car Stickers]   7:00 p.m. 76 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 07  Cleveland State * - at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)   6:30 p.m. 87 - 67 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
  Sat, Jan 09  Youngstown State * - at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)   6:00 p.m. 93 - 103 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 14  UIC * - at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)   7:00 p.m. 78 - 76 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 16  Valparaiso * - at Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC)   7:00 p.m. 70 - 85 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Tue, Jan 19  Chicago State - at Chicago, Ill. (Jones Convocation Center)   7:05 p.m. 99 - 66 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Oakland * - RESCH CENTER [Prevea Health BlackOut/Youth Jerseys]   1:00 p.m. 95 - 111 (L)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 25  Detroit * - RESCH CENTER   7:00 p.m. 115 - 108 (W) OT
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 29  Milwaukee * - at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena)   7:00 p.m. 94 - 95 (L)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Thu, Feb 04  Northern Kentucky * - at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena)   6:00 p.m. 85 - 78 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Feb 06  Wright State * - at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center)   6:00 p.m. 60 - 79 (L)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
  Thu, Feb 11  Detroit * - at Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall)   6:00 p.m. 86 - 85 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 13  Oakland * - at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena)   2:00 p.m. 93 - 111 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Mon, Feb 15  Milwaukee * - RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night]   7:00 p.m. 70 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 20  Youngstown State * - RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/Cellcom Headbands]   1:00 p.m. 107 - 90 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Mon, Feb 22  Cleveland State * - RESCH CENTER [Fox Communities Credit Union Winter Hats]   7:00 p.m. 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 26  UIC * - RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night/Throwback Game/Alumni Night]   7:00 p.m. 85 - 69 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Feb 28  Valparaiso * - RESCH CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos/Senior Day]   2:00 p.m. 68 - 70 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
2016 Little Caesars' Horizon League Championship
  Sat, Mar 05  No. 9 Cleveland State (First Round) - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   11:00 a.m. 65 - 53 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Mar 06  No. 5 Milwaukee (Second Round) - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   12:00 p.m. 70 - 61 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Mon, Mar 07  No. 1 Valparaiso (Semifinals) - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   6:00 p.m. 99 - 92 (W) OT
STATS
ESPNU / WatchESPN  
Play Video Clip
  Tue, Mar 08  No. 3 Wright St. (Championship) - at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)   6:00 p.m. 78 - 69 (W)
STATS
ESPN / WatchESPN  
Play Video Clip
spacer
2016 NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Mar 18  (3) Texas A&M 15 at Oklahoma City, Okla. (Chesapeake Energy Arena)   6:20 p.m. 65 - 92 (L)
STATS
TBS  
Play Video Clip
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese