Softball - 2017 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 1 - 13 Horizon League: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 1 - 10 Neutral: 0 - 3

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  MATC Denmark, Wis. (Circle Tap)   4:00 p.m. 8 - 4
 
  Sat, Sep 24  UW-Oshkosh Denmark, Wis. (Circle Tap)   6:00 p.m. 8 - 2
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. (Sharon J. Drysdale Field)   12:00 p.m. 6 - 7
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Spoon River CC at Evanston, Ill. (Sharon J. Drysdale Field)   2:00 p.m. 6 - 5 F/8
 
Total Control Sports Invitational
  Fri, Feb 10  Western Illinois at Rosemont, Ill.   4:30 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Butler at Rosemont, Ill.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Loyola at Rosemont, Ill.   4:30 p.m. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 12  Miami (Ohio) at Rosemont, Ill.   9:00 a.m. 7 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 12  IUPUI at Rosemont, Ill.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
Red & Black Tournament
  Fri, Mar 03  Louisville at Louisville, Ky.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) F/6
STATS
ESPN3  
  Fri, Mar 03  Bowling Green at Louisville, Ky.   4:30 p.m. 4 - 15 (L) F/5
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Indiana State at Louisville, Ky.   9:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Louisville at Louisville, Ky.   11:30 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sun, Mar 05  Bowling Green at Louisville, Ky.   9:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
Jayhawk Invitational
  Fri, Mar 10  Kansas at Lawrence, Kan.   3:15 p.m. 0 - 12 (L) F/5
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 10  Drake at Lawrence, Kan.   5:30 p.m. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 12  UMKC at Lawrence, Kan.   11:00 a.m. 7 - 12 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 12  Kansas at Lawrence, Kan.   1:15 p.m. 2 - 14 (L) F/5
STATS
 
spacer
  Fri, Mar 31  Wright State * Green Bay, Wis.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Wright State * Green Bay, Wis.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Wright State * Green Bay, Wis.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 04  Valparaiso * Green Bay, Wis.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 05  Valparaiso * Green Bay, Wis.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 05  Valparaiso * Green Bay, Wis.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 07  Oakland * at Rochester, Mich.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Oakland * at Rochester, Mich.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Oakland * at Rochester, Mich.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Detroit * Green Bay, Wis.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Detroit * Green Bay, Wis.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Detroit * Green Bay, Wis.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 18  UIC * at Chicago, Ill.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 19  UIC * at Chicago, Ill.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 19  UIC * at Chicago, Ill.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 21  Youngstown State * Green Bay, Wis.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Youngstown State * Green Bay, Wis.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Youngstown State * Green Bay, Wis.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 26  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 26  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 28  Northern Kentucky * at Highland Heights, Ky.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Northern Kentucky * at Highland Heights, Ky.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Northern Kentucky * at Highland Heights, Ky.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 05  Cleveland State * at Cleveland, Ohio   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 06  Cleveland State * at Cleveland, Ohio   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, May 06  Cleveland State * at Cleveland, Ohio   1:30 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL