Prevea Health
pepsi
adidas
Hagemeister Coaches Show
RECENT NEWS
Recent News sponsor
Green Bay Men's Tennis Falls to Illinois State, 4-3
Men's Tennis
01/23/2016
Phoenix falls for first time in regular season since March 29, 2014 | READ MORE
Green Bay Men's Tennis Defeats IUPUI 6-1 in Dual Match
Men's Tennis
01/22/2016
Phoenix opens 2016 spring season with win in Milwaukee | READ MORE
Green Bay Men's Tennis Tabbed Co-Preseason Favorite in Horizon League
Men's Tennis
01/15/2016
Phoenix splits eight coaches' votes with Valparaiso | READ MORE
Tennis Teams End Fall Slate at ITA Regionals at Notre Dame, NIU
Men's Tennis
10/22/2015
Gomez Islinger, Kraenzler advance in main draw, as do double pairs | READ MORE
Green Bay Seniors Make History at ITA All-American
Men's Tennis
10/07/2015
Scott and Gomez Islinger become first Phoenix singles duo ever to advance into qualifying draw | READ MORE
Men's Tennis Opens Season At 2015 Vredevelt Invitational
Men's Tennis
09/27/2015
Green Bay senior Joey Leto picks up Flight D singles win | READ MORE
Daniel Bickett Named Green Bay Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
General Releases
08/27/2015
Bickett joins Phoenix after coaching seven years in the UW System | READ MORE
Phoenix Falls 4-0 to No. 4 Illinois in NCAA Tournament
Men's Tennis
05/08/2015
Team battled in rematch with one of the best in the country | READ MORE
Men's Tennis Set to Face No. 4 Illinois at NCAA Tournament
Men's Tennis
05/07/2015
Phoenix makes third NCAA trip in last four years | READ MORE
INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , February 07
Men's Tennis 
at No. 39 Drake
2:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Friday , February 12
Men's Tennis 
at No. 23 Minnesota
6:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Friday , February 26
Men's Tennis 
vs. UW-Whitewater
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , March 05
Men's Tennis 
at No. 74 Wisconsin
11:00 AM
Madison, Wis.
 
Friday , March 11
Men's Tennis 
at Sacramento State Invite
TBA
Sacramento, Calif.
 
Tuesday , March 15
Men's Tennis 
at No. 75 Fresno State
12:00 PM
Fresno, Calif.
 
Wednesday, March 16
Men's Tennis 
at Nevada
1:00 PM
Reno, Nev.
 
Sunday , March 27
Men's Tennis 
vs. Detroit
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 09
Men's Tennis 
vs. Valparaiso
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , April 10
Men's Tennis 
vs. UIC
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 16
Men's Tennis 
at Youngstown State
TBA
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Sunday , April 17
Men's Tennis 
at Cleveland State
TBA
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , April 23
Men's Tennis 
at Wright State
3:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Sunday , April 24
Men's Tennis 
at Northern Kentucky
TBA
Covington, Ky.
 
Friday , April 29
Men's Tennis 
at HL Championships
TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese