Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Fall Season
  Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 Northern Kentucky Invite at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club)   8:30 a.m. 8th of 9 teams
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  UIC Fall Shootout at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill Golf & Country Club)   8:00 a.m. 4th of 4 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 Loyola Fall Invitational at Flossmoor, Ill. (Flossmoor Country Club)   8:30 a.m. 8th of 8 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 Oakland Invite at Rochester, Mich. (Katke Cousins Golf Course)   TBA 6th of 8 teams
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
 Rocket Classic-Toledo at Catawba Island, Ohio (Catawba Island Club)   TBA 14th of 14 teams
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
Spring Season
  Mon, Mar 13 -
 Wed, Mar 15
 Oral Roberts Trophy Club at Dallas, Texas (Trophy Club Country Club)   9:00 a.m. 16th of 16 teams
 
  Mon, Apr 03 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 Bradley at Peoria, Ill. (WeaverRidge Golf Club)   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 Valpo Challenge at Indianapolis, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen)   TBA
 
  Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 Horizon League Championships at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - Las Colinas Course)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL