Swimming and Diving - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  Intrasquad / Alumni Meet Green Bay, Wis.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Valparaiso at Valparaiso, Ind.   1:00 p.m. Results
 
  Sat, Oct 22  All-Wisconsin Invite at Milwaukee, Wis.   1:00 p.m. Results
 
  Fri, Nov 04 -
 Sat, Nov 05
 vs. UIC - Oakland - Wright State at Chicago, Ill.   TBA Results
 
  Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
 IUPUI Invite at Indianapolis, Ind.   TBA Results
 
  Sat, Jan 14  Northern Michigan Green Bay, Wis.   12:00 p.m. (W) Women: 178-121 Men: 163-137
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 28  Milwaukee (Senior Day) Green Bay, Wis.   1:00 p.m. Men won 207.5-92.5; Women lost 198-102
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 03  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis.   4:00 p.m. Men lost 170-122; Women lost 166-116
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 04  UIC Diving Invitational at Chicago, Ill.   TBA PROMO
STATS
 
vs. Horizon League Championships
  Wed, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 Horizon League Championships at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Natatorium)   10:00 a.m. Women-4th Men-5th
STATS
ESPN3  
spacer
  Mon, Mar 06 -
 Wed, Mar 08
 NCAA Zone D Diving Championships at Columbia, Mo.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL