Women's Tennis - 2016-17 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 5 Horizon League: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 07 -
 Sun, Oct 09
 Bronco Invite at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan University)   TBA Results
 
  Thu, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 24
 ITA Midwest Regional at Dekalb, Ill. (Northern Illinois University)   TBA
 
  Fri, Jan 20  Omaha Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   6:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 
  Sat, Jan 28  Marquette at Milwaukee, Wis.   5:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 
  Fri, Feb 03  Northern Illinois at Dekalb, Ill.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 
  Sat, Feb 04  Chicago State at Chicago, Ill.   8:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Cardinal Stritch Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   1:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Wright State * Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   1:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
 
  Sat, Mar 25  South Dakota Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 26  Northern Kentucky * Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Oakland * at Rochester, Mich.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 02  Detroit Mercy * at Detroit, Mich.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 07  Milwaukee * Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 08  UW-Eau Claire Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 08  St. Norbert Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Valparaiso * at Valparaiso, Ind.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 15  UIC * at Chicago, Ill.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Youngstown State * Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 23  Cleveland State * Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)   2:30 p.m.
 
Horizon League Tournament
  Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 TBD at West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue University)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL